Staff & Board

Administration:

Executive Assistant: Carina Tscharf – kva (at) dawson.net

Finance Manager: Juli Hnetka – jhnetka (at) dawson.net

Executive Director: Ricky Mawunganidze – rmawunganidze (at) dawson.net

 

Marketing & Events:

Marketing and Events Manager: Andy Cunningham – acunningham (at) dawson.net

Marketing and Events Assistant: Vacant

Marketing and Events Assistant: Vacant

 

Diamond Tooth Gerties:

Casino Manager: Kelvin Morin – kmorin (at) dawson.net

Casino Manager: Viki Paulins – vpaulins (at) dawson.net

Shift Manager: Thomas McCabe – tmccabe (at) dawson.net

Shift Manager: Mathieu Boulet – mboulet (at) dawson.net

Bank Manager: Lukas Zelenda – lzelenda (at) dawson.net

Bar Manager: Stephanie Bolduc – sbolduc (at) dawson.net

Games Manager: Micah Perry-Bater- mperrybater (at) dawson.net

Assets Manager: Lorraine Butterworth – lbutterworth (at) dawson.net 

 

Board of Directors:

Chair: Brian Stethem
Treasurer: Steve Nordick
Secretary: Philippe Bartholomeus
Vice 1st Chair: Ueli Kunzi
Vice 2nd Chair: Lindsay Birss
Board Member: Lee Manning
Board Member: Paul Robitaille