Staff & Board

Administration:

Administrative Assistant: Jenny Strid – kva (at) dawson.net

Finance Manager: Juli Hnetka – jhnetka (at) dawson.net

Executive Director: Ricky Mawunganidze – rmawunganidze (at) dawson.net

 

Marketing & Events:

Marketing and Events Manager: Andy Cunningham – acunningham (at) dawson.net

Marketing and Events: Annie Ibbitson – aibbitson (at) dawson.net

Marketing and Events: Melinda Margeson – mmargeson (at) dawson.net

 

Diamond Tooth Gerties:

Casino Manager: Thomas McCabe – tmccabe (at) dawson.net

Shift Manager: Josh Prothero – jprothero (at) dawson.net

Bank Manager: Vacant

Bar Manager: Stephanie Bolduc – sbolduc (at) dawson.net

Games Manager: Vacant

 

Board of Directors:

Chair: Brian Stethem
Treasurer: Steve Nordick
Secretary: Dianne Brooks
Vice 1st Chair: Ueli Kunzi
Vice 2nd Chair: Lindsay Birss
Board Member: Alex Somerville
Board Member: Lee Manning